Abu Dhabi Investment Authority
- State
- United Arab Emirates
- Official site
- https://www.adia.ae/
- EDGAR filer
- CIK 1362558
Records (28)
| Disclosed | Target | Target Country | Sector | Disclosure | Stake at Disclosure | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| July 30, 2026 | Jersey Mike's Subs Inc. | United States | Retail, Consumer and Hospitality | Form 3 | Not stated | Filing |
| June 4, 2026 | Innio N.V. | Germany | Technology | Form 3 | Not stated | Filing |
| March 6, 2026 | Medline Inc. | United States | Health and Life Sciences | Issuer or fund release | Not stated | Filing |
| February 18, 2026 | Eikon Therapeutics, Inc. | United States | Health and Life Sciences | Schedule 13G | 5.2% | Filing |
| February 11, 2026 | Medline Inc. | United States | Health and Life Sciences | Schedule 13G | 5.9% | Filing |
| August 21, 2025 | Dayforce, Inc. | United States | Technology | Issuer or fund release | Not stated | Filing |
| October 28, 2024 | AGL Private Credit Income Fund | United States | Other or Not Stated | Form 3 | 99.6% | Filing |
| September 24, 2024 | Smartsheet Inc | United States | Technology | Schedule 13D | 0.42% | Filing |
| April 30, 2024 | Overland Advantage | United States | Other or Not Stated | Form 3 | 63.9% | Filing |
| December 13, 2023 | Senior Credit Investments, LLC | United States | Other or Not Stated | Form 3 | 96.8% | Filing |
| December 13, 2023 | Jefferies Credit Partners BDC Inc. | United States | Other or Not Stated | Form 3 | 96.7% | Filing |
| June 15, 2023 | Cvent Holding Corp. | United States | Technology | Issuer or fund release | Not stated | Filing |
| March 14, 2023 | Univar Solutions Inc. | United States | Manufacturing | Issuer or fund release | Not stated | Filing |
| March 7, 2023 | Alight, Inc. /DE | United States | Services | Schedule 13D/A | 3.9% | Filing |
| December 12, 2022 | Coupa Software Inc. | United States | Technology | Issuer or fund release | Not stated | Filing |
| June 24, 2022 | Zendesk, Inc. | United States | Technology | Issuer or fund release | Not stated | Filing |
| November 8, 2021 | McAfee Corp. | United States | Technology | Issuer or fund release | Not stated | Filing |
| September 2, 2021 | ReNew Energy Global plc | United Kingdom | Energy, Mining and Utilities | Schedule 13D | 20.6% | Filing |
| July 12, 2021 | Alight Group, Inc. | United States | Blank Check (SPAC) | Schedule 13D | 7.5% | Filing |
| February 2, 2021 | PPD, Inc. | United States | Health and Life Sciences | Schedule 13G | 6.14% | Filing |
| October 22, 2020 | Foghorn Therapeutics Inc. | United States | Health and Life Sciences | Form 3 | Not stated | Filing |
| September 16, 2020 | Cheniere Energy, Inc. | United States | Energy, Mining and Utilities | Schedule 13G | 5.05% | Filing |
| October 10, 2019 | Vir Biotechnology, Inc. | United States | Health and Life Sciences | Form 3 | Not stated | Filing |
| March 23, 2017 | Playa Hotels & Resorts N.V. | Netherlands | Retail, Consumer and Hospitality | Schedule 13G | 6.1% | Filing |
| June 30, 2015 | ConforMIS Inc | United States | Health and Life Sciences | Form 3 | 7.7% | Filing |
| June 19, 2014 | General Growth Properties, Inc. | United States | Real Estate | Form 4 | 4.3% | Filing |
| January 17, 2014 | Time Warner Center office space (New York) | United States | Real Estate | Issuer or fund release | Not stated | Filing |
| November 26, 2007 | Citigroup Inc. | United States | Finance and Insurance | Issuer or fund release | Not stated | Filing |
Gulf money also reaches U.S. universities and lobbyists: the Influence Tracker holds Section 117 gift and contract disclosures and FARA registrations, and the Campus Watch Map places that funding on specific campuses.