MEF Menu
Middle East ForumSupport MEF
Middle East ForumGulf Sovereign Holdings

All Holdings

Abu Dhabi Investment Authority in Senior Credit Investments, LLC

Completed. First disclosed December 13, 2023, in a Form 3 (source).

Investor
Abu Dhabi Investment Authority (United Arab Emirates)
Target
Senior Credit Investments, LLC (EDGAR CIK 1959568)
Target country
United States
Sector
Other or Not Stated
First disclosed
December 13, 2023, Form 3
Amount
Not stated
Stake at first disclosure
96.8%
Latest stated stake
100% (May 20, 2026)

Source Filings and Releases

Oldest first
DateDocumentStated stakeLink
December 13, 2023Form 3Not applicableView
December 13, 2023Schedule 13D96.8%View
January 25, 2024Form 4Not applicableView
January 25, 2024Schedule 13D/A97.8%View
February 6, 2024Form 4Not applicableView
February 6, 2024Schedule 13D/A100%View
August 28, 2024Form 4Not applicableView
August 28, 2024Schedule 13D/A100%View
September 24, 2024Form 4Not applicableView
September 24, 2024Schedule 13D/ANot statedView
October 22, 2024Form 4Not applicableView
October 22, 2024Schedule 13D/A100%View
October 30, 2024Form 4Not applicableView
October 30, 2024Schedule 13D/A100%View
November 27, 2024Form 4Not applicableView
November 27, 2024Schedule 13D/ANot statedView
December 27, 2024Schedule 13D/A100%View
December 27, 2024Form 4Not applicableView
February 25, 2025Schedule 13D/A100%View
February 25, 2025Form 4Not applicableView
March 7, 2025Form 4Not applicableView
March 7, 2025Schedule 13D/A100%View
October 24, 2025Schedule 13D/A100%View
October 24, 2025Form 4Not applicableView
January 30, 2026Schedule 13D/A100%View
January 30, 2026Form 4Not applicableView
May 20, 2026Schedule 13D/A100%View
May 20, 2026Form 4Not applicableView

Cite: Middle East Forum, “Abu Dhabi Investment Authority in Senior Credit Investments, LLC,” Gulf Sovereign Holdings, accessed October 13, 2026, https://statemoney.meforum.org/deal/adia-senior-credit-investments-llc-1959568/.

Gulf money also reaches U.S. universities and lobbyists: the Influence Tracker holds Section 117 gift and contract disclosures and FARA registrations, and the Campus Watch Map places that funding on specific campuses.