Abu Dhabi Investment Authority in Medline Inc.
Completed. First disclosed March 6, 2026, in an issuer or fund release (source).
- Investor
- Abu Dhabi Investment Authority (United Arab Emirates)
- Investor as named in source
- Abu Dhabi Investment Authority (ADIA)
- Target
- Medline Inc.
- Target country
- United States
- Sector
- Health and Life Sciences
- First disclosed
- March 6, 2026, Issuer or fund release
- Amount
- Not stated
- Stake at first disclosure
- Not stated
- Source text
… (9) The 42,158,811 shares of Class A common stock are held by Abu Dhabi Investment Authority (“ADIA”), directly or through one or more of its direct or indirect subsidiaries, including primarily Platinum Falcon B 2018 RSC Limited, a restricted scope company incorporated in the Abu Dhabi Global Market.
Source Filings and Releases
| Date | Document | Stated stake | Link |
|---|---|---|---|
| March 6, 2026 | Medline Inc. release | Not applicable | View |
Cite: Middle East Forum, “Abu Dhabi Investment Authority in Medline Inc.,” Gulf Sovereign Holdings, accessed October 13, 2026, https://statemoney.meforum.org/deal/adia-medline-inc/.
Gulf money also reaches U.S. universities and lobbyists: the Influence Tracker holds Section 117 gift and contract disclosures and FARA registrations, and the Campus Watch Map places that funding on specific campuses.