Abu Dhabi Investment Authority in Jefferies Credit Partners BDC Inc.
Completed. First disclosed December 13, 2023, in a Form 3 (source).
- Investor
- Abu Dhabi Investment Authority (United Arab Emirates)
- Target
- Jefferies Credit Partners BDC Inc. (EDGAR CIK 1959604)
- Target country
- United States
- Sector
- Other or Not Stated
- First disclosed
- December 13, 2023, Form 3
- Amount
- Not stated
- Stake at first disclosure
- 96.7%
- Latest stated stake
- 45.5% (July 27, 2026)
Source Filings and Releases
| Date | Document | Stated stake | Link |
|---|---|---|---|
| December 13, 2023 | Form 3 | Not applicable | View |
| December 13, 2023 | Schedule 13D | 96.7% | View |
| January 25, 2024 | Form 4 | Not applicable | View |
| January 25, 2024 | Schedule 13D/A | 84.7% | View |
| February 6, 2024 | Form 4 | Not applicable | View |
| February 6, 2024 | Schedule 13D/A | 87.0% | View |
| August 28, 2024 | Form 4 | Not applicable | View |
| August 28, 2024 | Schedule 13D/A | 68.7% | View |
| September 24, 2024 | Form 4 | Not applicable | View |
| September 24, 2024 | Schedule 13D/A | Not stated | View |
| October 22, 2024 | Form 4 | Not applicable | View |
| October 22, 2024 | Schedule 13D/A | 68.7% | View |
| December 27, 2024 | Schedule 13D/A | 69.3% | View |
| December 27, 2024 | Form 4 | Not applicable | View |
| January 22, 2025 | Schedule 13D/A | 70% | View |
| January 22, 2025 | Form 4 | Not applicable | View |
| April 24, 2025 | Form 4 | Not applicable | View |
| April 24, 2025 | Schedule 13D/A | 61.9% | View |
| July 24, 2025 | Form 4 | Not applicable | View |
| July 24, 2025 | Schedule 13D/A | 56.6% | View |
| October 24, 2025 | Schedule 13D/A | 56.4% | View |
| October 24, 2025 | Form 4 | Not applicable | View |
| July 27, 2026 | Schedule 13D/A | 45.5% | View |
| July 27, 2026 | Form 4 | Not applicable | View |
Cite: Middle East Forum, “Abu Dhabi Investment Authority in Jefferies Credit Partners BDC Inc.,” Gulf Sovereign Holdings, accessed October 13, 2026, https://statemoney.meforum.org/deal/adia-jefferies-credit-partners-bdc-inc-1959604/.
Gulf money also reaches U.S. universities and lobbyists: the Influence Tracker holds Section 117 gift and contract disclosures and FARA registrations, and the Campus Watch Map places that funding on specific campuses.