Abu Dhabi Investment Authority in AGL Private Credit Income Fund
Completed. First disclosed October 28, 2024, in a Form 3 (source).
- Investor
- Abu Dhabi Investment Authority (United Arab Emirates)
- Target
- AGL Private Credit Income Fund (EDGAR CIK 2011498)
- Target country
- United States
- Sector
- Other or Not Stated
- First disclosed
- October 28, 2024, Form 3
- Amount
- Not stated
- Stake at first disclosure
- 99.6%
- Latest stated stake
- 75.1% (September 30, 2026)
Source Filings and Releases
| Date | Document | Stated stake | Link |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 28, 2024 | Form 3 | Not applicable | View |
| October 28, 2024 | Schedule 13D | 99.6% | View |
| November 26, 2024 | Form 4 | Not applicable | View |
| November 26, 2024 | Schedule 13D/A | Not stated | View |
| December 17, 2024 | Form 4 | Not applicable | View |
| December 17, 2024 | Schedule 13D/A | 99.6% | View |
| January 2, 2025 | Form 4 | Not applicable | View |
| January 2, 2025 | Schedule 13D/A | 99.6% | View |
| March 31, 2025 | Form 4 | Not applicable | View |
| March 31, 2025 | Schedule 13D/A | 93.6% | View |
| June 20, 2025 | Form 4 | Not applicable | View |
| June 20, 2025 | Schedule 13D/A | 93.6% | View |
| September 26, 2025 | Schedule 13D/A | 89% | View |
| September 26, 2025 | Form 4 | Not applicable | View |
| December 31, 2025 | Schedule 13D/A | 85% | View |
| December 31, 2025 | Form 4 | Not applicable | View |
| September 30, 2026 | Schedule 13D/A | 75.1% | View |
| September 30, 2026 | Form 4 | Not applicable | View |
Cite: Middle East Forum, “Abu Dhabi Investment Authority in AGL Private Credit Income Fund,” Gulf Sovereign Holdings, accessed October 13, 2026, https://statemoney.meforum.org/deal/adia-agl-private-credit-income-fund-2011498/.
Gulf money also reaches U.S. universities and lobbyists: the Influence Tracker holds Section 117 gift and contract disclosures and FARA registrations, and the Campus Watch Map places that funding on specific campuses.