Qatar Investment Authority
- State
- Qatar
- Subsidiaries in the records
- Qatar Holding LLC, Qatar Holding USA LLC, Qatari Diar Real Estate Investment Company
- Official site
- https://www.qia.qa/
- EDGAR filer
- CIK 1441449
Records (36)
| Disclosed | Target | Target Country | Sector | Disclosure | Stake at Disclosure | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 13, 2026 | 5C Lending Partners Corp. | United States | Other or Not Stated | Schedule 13D | 17.7% | Filing |
| April 7, 2026 | Paramount Skydance Corp. | United States | Media and Telecom | Issuer or fund release | Not stated | Filing |
| February 5, 2026 | Perspective Therapeutics, Inc. | United States | Health and Life Sciences | Schedule 13G | 6.2% | Filing |
| December 22, 2025 | Janus Henderson Group plc | United Kingdom | Finance and Insurance | Issuer or fund release | Not stated | Filing |
| September 24, 2025 | Alignment Healthcare, Inc. | United States | Finance and Insurance | Schedule 13G | 6.69% | Filing |
| June 16, 2025 | Sionna Therapeutics, Inc. | United States | Health and Life Sciences | Schedule 13G | 5.0% | Filing |
| March 26, 2025 | Lomond Therapeutics Holdings, Inc. | United States | Health and Life Sciences | Schedule 13G | 7.76% | Filing |
| December 18, 2024 | BioXcel Therapeutics, Inc. | United States | Health and Life Sciences | Schedule 13G | 5.20% | Filing |
| November 14, 2024 | Adecoagro S.A. | Luxembourg | Services | Schedule 13G/A | 1.30% | Filing |
| October 23, 2024 | West Bay BDC LLC | United States | Other or Not Stated | Schedule 13D | 97.03% | Filing |
| January 17, 2024 | Global Business Travel Group, Inc. | United States | Transport and Aerospace | Schedule 13D | 18.8% | Filing |
| November 8, 2023 | Nanobiotix S.A. | France | Health and Life Sciences | Schedule 13G | 8.6% | Filing |
| September 25, 2023 | BridgeBio Pharma, Inc. | United States | Health and Life Sciences | Issuer or fund release | Not stated | Filing |
| September 5, 2023 | Inventiva S.A. | France | Health and Life Sciences | Schedule 13G | 9.97% | Filing |
| December 13, 2022 | Autolus Therapeutics plc | United Kingdom | Health and Life Sciences | Schedule 13G | 9.03% | Filing |
| November 17, 2022 | Sixth Street Lending Partners | United States | Other or Not Stated | Schedule 13G | 9.88% | Filing |
| May 16, 2022 | Twitter, Inc. | United States | Technology | Schedule 13D | 0.008% | Filing |
| May 13, 2022 | PepGen Inc. | United States | Health and Life Sciences | Schedule 13G | 5.59% | Filing |
| February 3, 2022 | Blackstone Secured Lending Fund | United States | Other or Not Stated | Schedule 13G | 8.12% | Filing |
| February 3, 2022 | Barclays Plc | United Kingdom | Finance and Insurance | Schedule 13G/A | 5.06% | Filing |
| October 28, 2021 | Fluence Energy, Inc. | United States | Technology | Form 3 | 34.2% | Filing |
| August 5, 2021 | SoFi Technologies, Inc. | United States | Finance and Insurance | Form 3 | Not stated | Filing |
| February 25, 2021 | Fluence Energy | United States | Energy, Mining and Utilities | Issuer or fund release | Not stated | Filing |
| December 3, 2020 | QuantumScape Corp | United States | Technology | Schedule 13G | 6.53% | Filing |
| December 4, 2018 | Welltower Inc. | United States | Real Estate | Issuer or fund release | Not stated | Filing |
| December 27, 2017 | Gigamon Inc. | United States | Technology | Issuer or fund release | Not stated | Filing |
| September 14, 2017 | Tiffany & Co | United States | Retail, Consumer and Hospitality | Form 4 | 9.50% | Filing |
| May 18, 2017 | National Grid gas distribution business (61% stake) | United Kingdom | Energy, Mining and Utilities | Issuer or fund release | Not stated | Filing |
| May 8, 2017 | Vistra Energy Corp | United States | Energy, Mining and Utilities | Form 3 | 5.34% | Filing |
| September 1, 2016 | Empire State Realty Trust, Inc. | United States | Real Estate | Form 3 | 18.8% | Filing |
| June 16, 2016 | Credit Suisse Group Ag | Switzerland | Finance and Insurance | Schedule 13G | 4.98% | Filing |
| November 13, 2015 | Manhattan West project (New York) | United States | Real Estate | Issuer or fund release | Not stated | Filing |
| September 28, 2015 | Apollo Commercial Real Estate Finance, Inc. | United States | Real Estate | Form 3 | 7.48% | Filing |
| February 13, 2015 | Canary Wharf Group (London) | United Kingdom | Real Estate | Issuer or fund release | Not stated | Filing |
| March 17, 2014 | American Express Global Business Travel (joint venture) | United States | Retail, Consumer and Hospitality | Issuer or fund release | Not stated | Filing |
| April 27, 2011 | Credit Suisse Group AG | Switzerland | Finance and Insurance | Issuer or fund release | Not stated | Filing |
Gulf money also reaches U.S. universities and lobbyists: the Influence Tracker holds Section 117 gift and contract disclosures and FARA registrations, and the Campus Watch Map places that funding on specific campuses.