Mubadala Investment Company
- State
- United Arab Emirates
- Subsidiaries in the records
- Mamoura Diversified Global Holding, Abu Dhabi Investment Council
- Official site
- https://www.mubadala.com/
- EDGAR filer
- CIK 1704268
13F Holdings
Latest Form 13F report: period ending June 30, 2026, 72 positions, reported value $34.77 billion. All quarters.
Records (27)
| Disclosed | Target | Target Country | Sector | Disclosure | Stake at Disclosure | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 9, 2026 | Clear Channel Outdoor Holdings, Inc. | United States | Media and Telecom | Issuer or fund release | Not stated | Filing |
| March 27, 2025 | Blue Owl Technology Finance Corp. | United States | Other or Not Stated | Schedule 13G | 6.3% | Filing |
| October 7, 2024 | Equinox Gold Corp. | Canada | Energy, Mining and Utilities | Schedule 13D/A | 9.5% | Filing |
| July 3, 2024 | Aris Mining Corp | Canada | Energy, Mining and Utilities | Schedule 13G | 9.3% | Filing |
| June 20, 2024 | Blue Owl Technology Finance Corp. II | United States | Other or Not Stated | Schedule 13G | 5.4% | Filing |
| May 14, 2024 | Middle Market Apollo Institutional Private Lending | United States | Other or Not Stated | Form 3 | 95.3% | Filing |
| April 9, 2024 | Endeavor Group Holdings, Inc. | United States | Sports and Entertainment | Form 3 | 0% (as filed) | Filing |
| July 13, 2023 | NextDecade Corp. | United States | Energy, Mining and Utilities | Schedule 13D/A | 9.0% | Filing |
| April 3, 2023 | Truist Insurance Holdings | United States | Finance and Insurance | Issuer or fund release | Not stated | Filing |
| March 7, 2022 | Cazoo Group Ltd | United Kingdom | Retail, Consumer and Hospitality | Schedule 13G | 1.1% | Filing |
| February 11, 2022 | GLOBALFOUNDRIES Inc. | United States | Technology | Schedule 13G | 88.3% | Filing |
| January 10, 2022 | Virgin Orbit Holdings, Inc. | United States | Manufacturing | Form 3 | Not stated | Filing |
| November 16, 2021 | Evotec SE | Germany | Health and Life Sciences | Schedule 13D | 6.6% | Filing |
| August 6, 2021 | EQRx, Inc. | United States | Health and Life Sciences | Issuer or fund release | Not stated | Filing |
| August 2, 2021 | Certara, Inc. | United States | Technology | Schedule 13G | 6.29% | Filing |
| July 27, 2021 | Certara, Inc. | United States | Health and Life Sciences | Issuer or fund release | Not stated | Filing |
| April 15, 2021 | Recursion Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | United States | Health and Life Sciences | Form 3 | 5.7% | Filing |
| March 8, 2021 | IonQ, Inc. | United States | Technology | Issuer or fund release | Not stated | Filing |
| February 16, 2021 | Li-Cycle Corp. | Canada | Energy, Mining and Utilities | Issuer or fund release | Not stated | Filing |
| February 11, 2021 | Outset Medical, Inc. | United States | Health and Life Sciences | Schedule 13G | 6.8% | Filing |
| February 11, 2021 | Carlyle Group Inc. | United States | Finance and Insurance | Schedule 13G | 5.3% | Filing |
| February 10, 2021 | Archer Aviation Inc. | United States | Transport and Aerospace | Issuer or fund release | Not stated | Filing |
| August 7, 2020 | Virgin Galactic Holdings, Inc | United States | Transport and Aerospace | Schedule 13D | Not stated | Filing |
| March 11, 2020 | Inseego Corp. | United States | Technology | Issuer or fund release | Not stated | Filing |
| December 16, 2019 | Equinox Gold Corp. | Canada | Energy, Mining and Utilities | Issuer or fund release | Not stated | Filing |
| October 2, 2018 | Gaia, Inc | United States | Media and Telecom | Schedule 13G | 5.1% | Filing |
| November 16, 2007 | Advanced Micro Devices Inc | United States | Technology | Issuer or fund release | 8.1% | Filing |
Gulf money also reaches U.S. universities and lobbyists: the Influence Tracker holds Section 117 gift and contract disclosures and FARA registrations, and the Campus Watch Map places that funding on specific campuses.