Mubadala Investment Company in Middle Market Apollo Institutional Private Lending
Completed. First disclosed May 14, 2024, in a Form 3 (source).
- Investor
- Mubadala Investment Company (United Arab Emirates)
- Target
- Middle Market Apollo Institutional Private Lending (EDGAR CIK 2006758)
- Target country
- United States
- Sector
- Other or Not Stated
- First disclosed
- May 14, 2024, Form 3
- Amount
- Not stated
- Stake at first disclosure
- 95.3%
- Latest stated stake
- 85.5% (November 10, 2025)
Source Filings and Releases
| Date | Document | Stated stake | Link |
|---|---|---|---|
| May 14, 2024 | Form 3 | Not applicable | View |
| July 31, 2025 | Form 4 | Not applicable | View |
| September 11, 2025 | Form 4 | Not applicable | View |
| September 11, 2025 | Schedule 13G | 95.3% | View |
| November 10, 2025 | Schedule 13G/A | 85.5% | View |
Cite: Middle East Forum, “Mubadala Investment Company in Middle Market Apollo Institutional Private Lending,” Gulf Sovereign Holdings, accessed October 13, 2026, https://statemoney.meforum.org/deal/mubadala-middle-market-apollo-institutional-private-lending-2006758/.
Gulf money also reaches U.S. universities and lobbyists: the Influence Tracker holds Section 117 gift and contract disclosures and FARA registrations, and the Campus Watch Map places that funding on specific campuses.