Mubadala Investment Company in Blue Owl Technology Finance Corp. II
Completed. First disclosed June 20, 2024, in a Schedule 13G (source).
- Investor
- Mubadala Investment Company (United Arab Emirates)
- Target
- Blue Owl Technology Finance Corp. II (EDGAR CIK 1889668)
- Target country
- United States
- Sector
- Other or Not Stated
- First disclosed
- June 20, 2024, Schedule 13G
- Amount
- Not stated
- Stake at first disclosure
- 5.4%
- Latest stated stake
- 0% (as filed) (March 27, 2025)
Source Filings and Releases
| Date | Document | Stated stake | Link |
|---|---|---|---|
| June 20, 2024 | Schedule 13G | 5.4% | View |
| June 24, 2024 | Schedule 13G/A | 5.4% | View |
| October 21, 2024 | Schedule 13G/A | 6.1% | View |
| January 17, 2025 | Form 3 | Not applicable | View |
| January 17, 2025 | Schedule 13G/A | 11.6% | View |
| March 27, 2025 | Form 3 | Not applicable | View |
| March 27, 2025 | Form 4 | Not applicable | View |
| March 27, 2025 | Schedule 13G/A | 0% (as filed) | View |
Cite: Middle East Forum, “Mubadala Investment Company in Blue Owl Technology Finance Corp. II,” Gulf Sovereign Holdings, accessed October 13, 2026, https://statemoney.meforum.org/deal/mubadala-blue-owl-technology-finance-corp-ii-1889668/.
Gulf money also reaches U.S. universities and lobbyists: the Influence Tracker holds Section 117 gift and contract disclosures and FARA registrations, and the Campus Watch Map places that funding on specific campuses.