Public Investment Fund
- State
- Saudi Arabia
- Subsidiaries in the records
- Ayar Third Investment Company
- Official site
- https://www.pif.gov.sa/
- EDGAR filer
- CIK 1767640
13F Holdings
Latest Form 13F report: period ending June 30, 2026, 5 positions, reported value $37.91 billion. All quarters.
Records (13)
| Disclosed | Target | Target Country | Sector | Disclosure | Stake at Disclosure | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 7, 2026 | Paramount Skydance Corp. | United States | Media and Telecom | Issuer or fund release | Not stated | Filing |
| September 29, 2025 | Electronic Arts Inc. | United States | Technology | Issuer or fund release | Not stated | Filing |
| December 12, 2024 | FGP Topco Limited (Heathrow Airport Holdings) | United Kingdom | Transport and Aerospace | Issuer or fund release | Not stated | Filing |
| November 28, 2023 | Centogene N.V. | Germany | Health and Life Sciences | Issuer or fund release | Not stated | Filing |
| December 19, 2022 | Lucid Group, Inc. | United States | Automotive | Form 3 | Not stated | Filing |
| February 14, 2022 | Electronic Arts Inc. | United States | Technology | Schedule 13G | 5.0% | Filing |
| February 14, 2022 | Babylon Holdings Ltd | United Kingdom | Health and Life Sciences | Schedule 13G | 8.6% | Filing |
| February 7, 2022 | Take Two Interactive Software Inc | United States | Technology | Schedule 13G | 7.6% | Filing |
| February 18, 2021 | Compute Health Acquisition Corp. | United States | Blank Check (SPAC) | Schedule 13G | 8.7% | Filing |
| October 19, 2020 | MultiPlan Corp | United States | Services | Schedule 13G | 8.0% | Filing |
| April 27, 2020 | Live Nation Entertainment, Inc. | United States | Sports and Entertainment | Schedule 13G | 5.7% | Filing |
| April 6, 2020 | Carnival Corp | United States | Transport and Aerospace | Schedule 13G | 8.2% | Filing |
| May 9, 2019 | Uber Technologies, Inc | United States | Technology | Form 3 | Not stated | Filing |
Gulf money also reaches U.S. universities and lobbyists: the Influence Tracker holds Section 117 gift and contract disclosures and FARA registrations, and the Campus Watch Map places that funding on specific campuses.