Public Investment Fund in Lucid Group, Inc.
Completed. First disclosed December 19, 2022, in a Form 3 (source).
- Investor
- Public Investment Fund (Saudi Arabia)
- Target
- Lucid Group, Inc. (EDGAR CIK 1811210)
- Target country
- United States
- Sector
- Automotive (SIC 3711)
- First disclosed
- December 19, 2022, Form 3
- Amount
- Not stated
- Stake at first disclosure
- Not stated
Source Filings and Releases
| Date | Document | Stated stake | Link |
|---|---|---|---|
| December 19, 2022 | Form 3 | Not applicable | View |
| December 27, 2022 | Form 4 | Not applicable | View |
| June 26, 2023 | Form 4 | Not applicable | View |
| April 2, 2024 | Form 4 | Not applicable | View |
| August 20, 2024 | Form 4 | Not applicable | View |
| November 4, 2024 | Form 4 | Not applicable | View |
| April 10, 2025 | Form 4 | Not applicable | View |
| December 15, 2025 | Form 4 | Not applicable | View |
| April 30, 2026 | Form 4 | Not applicable | View |
Cite: Middle East Forum, “Public Investment Fund in Lucid Group, Inc.,” Gulf Sovereign Holdings, accessed October 13, 2026, https://statemoney.meforum.org/deal/pif-lucid-group-inc-1811210/.
Gulf money also reaches U.S. universities and lobbyists: the Influence Tracker holds Section 117 gift and contract disclosures and FARA registrations, and the Campus Watch Map places that funding on specific campuses.